BJP candidate N Yogish Bhat files nomination from Mangalore South Constituency

3:09 PM, Monday, April 15th, 2013

Yogish Bhat NominationMangalore : BJP candidate N Yogish Bhat from Mangalore South Constituency filed his nomination at MCC election office on April 15, Monday.

Various BJP leaders including MP Nalin Kumar Kateel, Nithin Kumar, Srikar Prabhu, Raj Gopal Rai and many supporters accompanied candidate on his padayatra from BJP office to MCC after inaugurating the BJP election office near District BJP Office.

Yogish Bhat NominationIn Mangalore Constituency, SDPI candidate Akram Hasan Ullal and BJP candidate Chandrahas Ullal filed nomination papers separately at DC office.

While in Mulky-Moodbidri constituency Congress candidate Abhaychandra Jain, JD(S) candidate Amarnath Shetty and SDPI candidate Ismaeel Engineer also filed their nomination papers at Tahsildar’s office in Moodbidri.

Yogish Bhat Nomination


Simillar Posts