Francis Cutinho elected as president, Alwyn Patrao Vice president of MCC Bank

1:38 AM, Friday, September 20th, 2013

MCC BankMangalore : MCC Bank elects Francis Cutinho as the president and Alwyn Patrao as the vice-president of Mangalore Catholic Cooperative (MCC) Bank at the MCC Bank head office on September 19, Thursday.

The supporters of president and vice president celebrated the victory by garlanding them and burst fire crackers.

Francis Cutinho thanked the directors on the occasion and said that during his 5 years term, he will undertake the developmental works at the bank. While Alwyn Patrao promised to develop the 100 year old MCC Bank.

Newly elected directors are Dennis D’Souza, Jerald Jude D’Silva, Dolphy Patrao, Andrew D’Souza, Melwyn Clifford D’Souza, Dr Judith Pinto, Dr Edward Nazareth, Edmunk Frank, Adolphus Cutinha, Shalet Pinto, and others were present.

MCC Bank


MCC Bank

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply