DK district Sahitya Parishat confers Sadhaka Award to 12 personalities

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2010
Sadhaka Awards

Mangalore : DK District Administration, Kannada and Culture Dept., Public Instruction Dept. and Dakshina Kannada district Sahitya Parishat organized and  conferred DK district Rajyotsava Sadhaka Award – 2010 on 12 Young achievers at an event held at Town Hall on Nov 1, Monday. It was inaugurated  by A.T Malati, a Kannada writer. In her address […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results