B S Yeddyurappa son Raghavendra wins at Shivamogga Lok Sabha constituency

Wednesday, November 7th, 2018

Shivamogga : The electoral battle between three sons of former chief ministers, BY Raghavendra of BJP, son of former chief minister B S Yeddyurappa, emerged victorious by defeating his nearest rival Madhu Bangarappa, son of former chief minister the late S Bangarappa with a margin of 52, 148 votes in the by-election to Shivamogga Lok […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results

Score Card