New District in-charge Ministers for D.K, U.K and Udupi

9:27 PM, Monday, January 24th, 2022

IN charge MinistersMagaluru : Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai has appointed State Minister for Energy, Kannada and Culture V Sunil Kumar as the new in-charge Minister of Dakshina Kannada District.

State Minister for Ports and Fisheries S Angara who was hitherto the Dakshina Kannada District in-charge minister has been appointed in-charge Minister of Udupi district.

State Minister for Backward Classes Kota Srinivas Poojary has been appointed Uttara Kannada District in-charge Minister.

Simillar Posts