People don’t want misrule and tribulations of the Congress government: CM Bommai

9:49 PM, Wednesday, November 9th, 2022


Belagavi : The people have 60 years of Congress rule and no fortune has reached them all these years. So, they are not interested in the misrule of misfortune of the Congress government, said chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai.

Speaking after inaugurating BJP Jan Sankalp Yatra in Raibag on Wednesday, he said the previous Chief Minister Siddaramaiah put his picture on the rice supplied by the Government of India, and even looted it in PDS rice. They produced without doing work in the Minor Irrigation Department, and made money from the soil of Bengaluru, Mangaluru and Ballari. They pushed the state to down during their five year ruling between 2013 and 2018. Now, the people are no longer interested in the misrule and tribulations of the Congress Government as they used power for selfish growth. The state electorate have made up their mind to bring back BJP to power in the State.

Satish Jarkiholi’s comments on Hindu religion

Bommai said the fight between Leader of the Opposition in State Legislstive Assembly Siddaramaiah and KPCC President D.K.Shivakumar is still not over. As soon as Mallikarjun Kharge became AICC President of a sinking ship called Congress Party, Belagavi MLA Satish Jarkiholi has termed Hindu as dirt and it was not known how he spoke like this. “The Sindhu culture had grown as Hindu religion at a time when no religion was born in the world. Satish has spoken very lightly of Hindu religion which says the entire humanity is one family. Former AICC President Rahul Gandhi goes to temples during the elections, Siddaramaiah goes to temple after eating meat. While our work is building bonds in society, the Congress believes in divide & rule policy. The congress is dividing religions to grab power in the State. Rahul Gandhi Bharath Jodo yatra but India is united. You say Jodo, Satish Jarkiholi says Thodo. Ultimately, bad times have come for the Congress Party”.

Ministers, Govind Karjol, Byrati Basavaraj, Shashikala Jolle, Chikkodi MP Annasaheb Jolle, MLAs Duryodhana Aihole, P.Rajeev, MLCs Laxman Savadi, N.Ravikumar, former MP Ramesh Katti and former Rajya Sabha member Prabhakar Kore and others were present.

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply