Belthangady Rotary bags Best Club Award

3:31 PM, Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015

Belthangady Rotary clubMangaluru : Rotary club Belthangady bagged 23 Awards, highest in Rotary District 3180 with 139 clubs, for its service activities during 2014-15. Dr.Bhaskar, District Governor, Dr.Bharathesh District Governor Elect and Assistant Governor Ashwani Kumar Rai recently handed over the awards to President Dr.A.Jaya Kumar Shetty, Secretary M. Vaikunta Prabhu and members during Awards Ceremony held at Mysore.

Belthangady Rotary was adjudged as best club under all avenues of service. Its major project “Quest for Empowerment” was declared as the best major community development project and club president Dr.A.Jaya Kumar Shetty was honoured as the best class president.


Simillar Posts

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function similar_posts() in /home/megamcaq/public_html/wp-content/themes/megamediaResponsive/single.php:253 Stack trace: #0 /home/megamcaq/public_html/wp-includes/template-loader.php(106): include() #1 /home/megamcaq/public_html/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/megamcaq/...') #2 /home/megamcaq/public_html/index.php(17): require('/home/megamcaq/...') #3 {main} thrown in /home/megamcaq/public_html/wp-content/themes/megamediaResponsive/single.php on line 253