BJP workers celebrates victorious seven out of the eight seats

9:25 PM, Tuesday, May 15th, 2018

election Mangaluru: BJP workers celebrated victoriuos for winning seven out of the eight Assembly constituencies in DK district in Assembly elections.

A young politician first time entering assembly election BJP candidate Harish poonja defeated Cangress candidate Vasantha Bangera by 22,974 votes. Poonja secured 98417 votes, Congress Candidate Vasanth Bangera earn 75443 votes.

election BJP candidate Sanjeeva Matandoor secured 89145 votes, Congress Candidate Shakunthala shetty earn 70199 votes.

S Angara wins sixth time gaining 95205 Dr Raghu from the Congress garnered 69137 votes. BSP has secured only 1472 votes.

Mangaluru North constituency, BJP candidate Vedavyas Kamath defeated Congress candidate JR Joboby 16075 votes.

Mangaluru North constituency BJP candidate Bharath Shetty defeated Congress Candidate B A Mohiuddin Bava by 26648. BJP candidate Shetty secured 98648 followed by Bava with 72000.

BJP candidate Umanath Kotian wins against Abhaychandra Jain by 29799 votes

Bantwal Candidate BJP Rajesh Naik gain 97802 votes. Congress cadidate Ramanath Rai losses getting 81831 votes.

Pic’s : Eswarraj






Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply