CET exams in DK district in 12 centre: Arrangement in full swing

12:45 PM, Tuesday, April 26th, 2011

CET 2011DKMangalore: The Common Entrance Test (CET) for Professional Higher Education will take place all over Karnataka state as on 27th and 28th April 2011, and this test is scheduled in 7 centres in Mangalore city for DK district, 3 centres in Moodabidri and 2 in Puttur, in all 12 centres on those dates, a press release issued.
7,648 candidates will write these exams, for which the Deputy Commissioner is the main supervisor, with 12 senior (Govt.) officers will look after each centre as examiners. Principals of these centres of exams, will be deputy supervisors.
All candidates have been issued Hall Tickets from CET already. Additional information if any can be obtained from respective college principals on duty. Also, contact Deputy Director, PUC dept, DC office, Assistant Commissioner, Puttur and Mangalore officers, according to additional DC Prabhakar Sharma in a communication on Monday.
The various colleges where exams conducted in DK district are:
St.Aloysius College Kodialbail, Kushe PU College Attavara, PU College Nanthoor Padavu, St. Agnes College, Canara PU College, Sharada PU College, Milagres PU College in Mangalore, St. Philomena College in Puttur. Govt. PU College in PutturAlva’s College, Moodabidri and Mahaveera PU College. As also Jain College of Moodabidri, the press release has informed.

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply