Congress chosen youth leader for LS poll

8:35 PM, Friday, March 22nd, 2019

Mithun Rai Mangaluru : Congress finally chosen youth youth leader Mithun Rai for the candidate of Dakshina Kannada Lok Sabha constituency.

Ramanath Rai, Vinay Kumar Sorake, Kanachur Monu, B K Hariprasad, Ivan D’Souza, U T Khader were summoned to New Delhi by the Congress high command earlier. Official announcement will be made soon party sources.

After many meetings in New Delhi on Thursday, the decision was left to Congress high command. It was reported earlier that all these leaders vowed to support the candidate chosen by the top leadership.


Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply