Karnataka CM B S Yediyurappa expands Cabinet,10 MLAs sworn in as ministers

11:45 AM, Thursday, February 6th, 2020
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)


Bengaluru : BS Yediyurappa led BJP government on Thursday inducted Ten MLAs, who had won by-polls on BJP tickets after switching loyalties from Congress and JDS as ministers.

Karnataka Governor Vajubhai Wala administered the oath to the new ministers during a swearing-in ceremony function held at Raj Bhawan in Bengaluru.

Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa, Minister Suresh Kumar, BJP State President Nalin Kumar Kateel were also present during the ceremony.



Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply