JSPPS made impossible as possible – Thonse Jayakrishna Shetty

12:05 AM, Tuesday, September 8th, 2020
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Jayakrishna By Ishwar M. Ail – Mumbai : Thanks to all those who joined the zoom meeting today. We are going to celebrate the 20th foundation day of Jayashrikrishna Parisara Premi Samiti (KSPPS) after by December of January, after the Corona is over. We need more young leaders in our committee as we have lot of things to do for the development of our districts. Since last 20 years lot of dignitaries including former Union Minister George Fernandies and Pejawar Swamiji. Due to the support of all of you we have achieved to make impossible as possible, said Thonse Jayakrishna A. Shetty.

He was presiding the Zoom meeting of 20th Foundation day Celebration JSPPS on 5th September which has been participated by more than 50 leaders of various communities of the districts.

General Secretary of the Committee Hiriyadka Mohanadas welcomed everyone. Thereafter the Vice president Nithyanand Kotian explained about the activities and achievements of JSPPS since last 20 years.

Past Presidents Adv. Prakash L Shetty, Adv. Subhash Shetty, Vishwanath Mada, Harishkumar Shetty, Dharmapal Devadiga, Long term treasurer and present Vice President CA IR Shetty, B. Vivek Shetty, President of Billawar Association Chandrashekar Poojary, Ex President of Billawar Association L V Amin, President of Devadiga Sangha Ravi S. Devadiga, Adv RM Bhandari, President of Bhandari Seva Sangha, Mumbai, Adv Gunakar Shetty, General Secretary of Vidyadhuni Sabha Chitrappu KM. Kotan, Ramachandra Ganiga, Raviraj Kalyanpur, MN Kerkera, Former President of Vishwakarma Association GT Acharya, Ramananda Rao, Senior Journalist Dayasagar Chauta, Ratnakar Shetty, Ranjini Moily, Professor Shankar Udupi in their speech congratulated the committee for the achievement and bringing all the community leaders together to work for the development of our districts since last 20 years under the leadership of Thonse Jayakrishna Shetty.

Hon. Treasurer Surendra Salian offered vote of thanks.

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply