Sub-ordinate Judges shifted as on May 21 by KHC

3:26 PM, Monday, April 23rd, 2012
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

karnataka high courtBangalore: As many as 264 subordinate courts Judges or Judicial, officers’ have been transferred as on May 21, under an order coming into force then ,issued by High court registrar-general on Sunday April 22.

There are 46 district magistrates, 17 fast-track court Judges, 66 senior civil judges and 135 other civil judicial officers in this huge transfer order. Though the order was issued on Saturday last, it was only on Sunday (April22) that a website of K H C gave the details.

Locally speaking S.R Somashekhar is Kodagu district and sessions Judge. Ashok G. Nijagannavara will be DK district Chief and sessions Judge. P. N. Desai is new DK second additional district and sessions Judge. G. D. Narasimha Murthy is D K first additional district and sessions (criminal matters) Judge. R. M. Shettar will head the D K Family Court as Judge.

K. Amaranarayana comes to Udupi fast-track court as new Judge.

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply