Lobo, Bava, Khader leading in 3 constituencies in Mangalore

11:20 AM, Wednesday, May 8th, 2013
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Lobo- Khadar- BavaMangalore : Counting of votes  polled in eight assembly constituencies in Dakshina Kannada district began at Canara College in Mangalore on May 8 at 8 am.

As per latest reports, Congress candidates JR Lobo, UT Khader and  Moidin Bava  are leading against their BJP opponents  in Mangalore south,  Mangalore and Mangalore North constituencies respectively.

In Puttur, latest information reveal that Sanjeeva Matandoor  of BJP is leading against Shakuntala Shetty of  Congress by a slender margin.

The BJP is leading  in Sullia while Congress candidates Abhayachandra Jain,  Vasanth Bangera are leading in Mulki-Moodbidri and Belthangady constituencies respectively.


Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply