Mangalore University adopts 10 schools for its overall development

Monday, December 21st, 2020
government school

Mangaluru : The Mangalore University has adopted 10 government schools — six primary and four high schools — near its campus in Mangalagangotri for facilitating their overall development. The schools have been adopted as part of the institutional social responsibility of the university. In addition, there is a common instruction by the government to all […]

SSLC results this afternoon

Thursday, May 17th, 2012
sslc result

Bangalore : The SSLC results will be available on  websites and mobile phones  on Thursday afternoon from 3 pm onwards. The results will be put up on the notice boards of all high schools of the state on Friday, according to a  communiqué from the Karnataka High School Education Examination Board. The results will be […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results