Kerala BJP chief K Surendran loses Konni and Manjeshwar seats

Sunday, May 2nd, 2021
K Surendran

Kasaragod :  K Surendran was defeated from Konni constituency in Pathanamthitta district. Surendran is at a distant third position, with only 32,811 votes, while LDF Jenish Kumar got 62,318 votes and UDF’s Robin Peter got 53,810 votes. In Manjeshwar, from where he contested and lost in the 2016 election as well, Surendran lost to UDF’s […]

K Surendran to contest from Manjeshwara and Konni two assembly constituencies

Sunday, March 14th, 2021
K Surendran

Kasaragod : BJP state president K Surendran is contesting in two assembly constituencies – Manjeshwar, where he lost by 89 votes in 2016, and in Konni, the epicenter of Sabarimala protest. It is the first time a BJP leader is contesting from two constituencies in Kerala. Surendran, who took a chopper to reach Manjeshwar on […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results