Upendra Nayak elected Udupi ZP President

Friday, January 4th, 2013
Upendra Nayak and Mamata R Shetty

Udupi : The Udupi Zilla Panchayat President and Vice President were elected in elections held on January 4, Friday. Upendra Nayak and Mamata R Shetty, both of BJP, were elected the new President and Vice-President  respectively. The winners were declared by Regional Election Commissioner MV Jayanthi. The BJP candidates secured 15 votes with one ruling […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results