Mangaluru Police Commissioner Vipul kumar transferred..!

1:34 PM, Saturday, June 9th, 2018

vipul-kumarMangaluru: Five IPS officers, including Mangaluru City Police Commissioner Vipul Kumar were transferred by the state government on Friday.

A 1999-batch IPS officer Vipul kumar, IGP and Mangaluru city police commissioner has been transferred and posted as IGP and Director, Karnataka Police Academy, Mysuru with immediate effect .

IGP and Commissioner of Police of Belgavi City, M Chandra Shekar has been transferred as the new IGP, ACB, Bengaluru.

Dr D C Rajappa, DIG, Railways, Bengaluru, has been transferred to Belgavi as the DIG and Commissioner of Police.

Bagalkot Superintendent of Police C Vamsi Krishna has been transferred as Superintendent of Police, Anti-Corruption Bureau, Eastern Range, Davangere. C Vamsi Krishna as Superintendent of Police, Bagalkot will be replaced by C B Ryshyanth, Superintendent of Police, Criminal Investigation Department, Bengaluru.

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply