Profession Excellence Awards conferred on 53 police personnel

7:29 PM, Friday, June 7th, 2013

police excellence award Mangalore : As many as 53 police personnel received profession excellence awards for distinguished services during the year 2012-13 from SP Abhishek Goel at a function held at the Police Guest House on June 7, Friday.

SP Abhishek Goyal handed over the awards and said it was indeed a matter of pride that police personnel are rendering service  with sincerity and dedication. HD Mendonca, Puttur DySP, Sadananda Varnekar, DySP of Bantwal and other police officials were present.

The awardees include three each  from Puttur town, three each from Punjalkatte, Venoor, Subrahmanya, Sullia, Puttur traffic, Puttur rural, Kadaba, Uppinangady and Beltangady police stations two from Bantwal rural, three from Vittal police station and four from Bantwal town.

Other awardees include two ASIs and a head constable of wireless unit, two DCRB personnel, three of fingerprint unit, two DSB and four DAR personnel.


Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply