Karnataka by-polls : Voting underway in 15 assembly constituencies

Thursday, December 5th, 2019

Bengaluru : Voting is underway in fifteen assembly constituencies of Karnataka on Thursday, the results of which would determine the fate of Chief Minister B S Yediyurappa-led BJP government in the state. The polling that began at 7 am is scheduled to conclude at 6 pm, the results of which will be declared on December […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results