Mangaluru : Voting begin for 17th loksabha elections

Thursday, April 18th, 2019
Vedavya Kamath

Mangaluru : Voting began for 17th loksabha elections in Dakshina Kannada Lok Sabha constituency on Thursday in the second phase of General Elections. Total 32.10% voter turnout in Dakshina Kannada at 11 am. Talapady booth number 169, Tiruvail Ward Vamanjoor and St Joseph’s Higher Primary School booths EVM got troublec in the morning, after the complaints […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results