44 achivers confered with DK District Rajyotsava Award 2010

Monday, November 1st, 2010
Kannada Rajyotsava at Neharu Maidan

Mangalore : District In-Charge Minister Krishna J Palemar inaugurated Rajyotsava celebration held at Nehru Maidan on November 1, Monday. The BJP ruled Karnataka Govt, under the benign leadership of CM B.S. Yeddyurappa has drawn up plans for every section of the society, be they agriculturists, fishermen, landless and homeless poor people, artisans, artistes and workers, […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results