18 institutes of Karnataka selected for biotechnology skill development course

Thursday, February 1st, 2018

Bangaluru: 18 institutions from Karnataka have been selected under the Biotechnology Skill Enhancement Programme (BiSEP) which was introduced by the state government in 2011. According to the reports, B.V. Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering and Technology, Hubballi; Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot; IABT, University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad; JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysuru; M.S. […]