BJP candidate wins Ward No.180 by poll

Wednesday, June 29th, 2011
BJP candidate wins

Bangalore: A by-election held in Ward No. 180  at Banashankari in view of the death of JDS member Diwan Ali, was not won by the candidate of same party (JDS), according to results published on Wednesday, but by BJP candidate A.H Bharadwaj in the BBMP ward elections held earlier, on June 26. The JDS candidate, […]