Sanjeev Matandoor chosen as DK BJP chief

Saturday, June 11th, 2016

Mangaluru: A list of new BJP chiefs to the districts has been announced by the new BJP State President B S Yaddyurappa on Saturday, 11 June 2016. Sanjiv Matandoor who was a candidate from BJP from the Puttur constituency in the last general elections chosen as chief of Dakshina Kannada BJP and Udupi district spoke […]