Cong and BJP leaders share posts in DK Zilla Panchayat

Friday, July 1st, 2016

Mangaluru : Even after having majority in Dakshina Kannada ZP BJP shared posts with Congress to avoid election. BJP had a majority with 21 members whereas Congress had 15 representatives in ZP, but both President and Vice-President Posts were adorned by the BJP. Here it can be mentioned that the votes of MLA’s, MLC’s, MP […]