Party reorganisation in Karnataka: 4 Union ministers drafted in till elections

Wednesday, February 1st, 2012
SM Krishan Eshwarappa Veerappa Moily

Bangalore: To get back ruling into benches from the opposition, as decided in a Bidadi convention of Party men recently by KPCC, the state congress has saddled four of its MPS who are well-Known Union ministers, with the responsibility of working for the party, to reclaim lost grounds, from BJP in Karnataka. External affairs minister […]