Three teachers from the district chosen for Best Teacher Award-2022

Sunday, September 4th, 2022

Mangaluru : Three teachers from the district have been selected for the Best Teacher Award-2022 instituted by the Karnataka state government. Amitananda Hegde, Radhakrishna T, and Sanjeeva Devadiga are among those selected for the prestigious award that recognizes excellence in teaching. Amitananda Hegde is currently serving as the Head Teacher in charge of Bangadi Government […]