Bhavani Chidananda President, Rajeshwari is Vice President of Puttur TP

Monday, May 9th, 2016

Puttur :  BJP’s Bhavani Chidananda from BJP was elected as new President of Puttur Taluk Panchayat , while Rajeshwari is Vice President. Puttur has been BJP’s strong hold and as expected BJP bagged the Panchayat president ship.Prameela, Incharge sub divisional officer presided, the election procedure that was held in Taluk panchayat hall on Saturday, May […]