K. Vimala Ballal passes away

Saturday, December 2nd, 2017

Mangalur : MUDA Chairman Suresh Ballal’s mother K. Vimala Ballal (92) passed away on Friday, December 1, 2017. Popularly known as ‘Vimalamma’ in Ballal Bagh area of Mangaluru survived her sons Shobhakar Ballal (Ex Senior Manager, Syndicate Bank), Sampath Ballal (Ex Vijaya Bank staff) and Bharath Ballal (Businessman) and three daughters Manjula Mahaveerswamy, Surekha Rajendra […]

Suresh Ballal officially takes charge as MUDA Chairman, says it is a surprise opportunity

Monday, December 5th, 2016
suresh ballal

Mangaluru: Suresh Ballal officially took charge as the new Chairperson of Mangaluru Development Authority (MUDA) at MUDA office on Monday. Speaking on the occasion Ballal said that it was a surprise opportunity for him and he thanked the ministers and MLAs for recognising him as the suitable person for the post. “I will try hard […]

Suresh Ballal takes charge as MUDA Chairman

Monday, December 5th, 2016

Mangaluru: Suresh Ballal, newly appointed Chairman of Mangaluru Urban Development Authority (MUDA) took charge on Monday. Addressing the media, he said that his focus would be on completing ongoing projects rather than taking up new ones. He added that, the MUDA would also focus on beautifying the city wherein small gardens would be raised on […]

Veteran Congress leader Suresh Ballal appointed MUDA Chairman

Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Suresh Ballal

Mangaluru: The state government appointed Congress leader Suresh Ballal as the new Chairman of Mangaluru Urban Development Authority (MUDA); he had headed the post previously too. Suresh Ballal is expected to take charge on next Monday. While several names cropped up for the post, rumors were doing the rounds that Kodijal Ibrahim, the immediate past […]

65th Independence Greetings

Wednesday, August 15th, 2012
J Krishna Palemar

J Krishna Palemar __________________________________________________________________ B.Ramanata Rai _____________________________________________________________ Kota Srinivasa Poojary ________________________________________________________________________________ Chandrahas Ullal ________________________________________________________________________ A sadananda shetty ________________________________________________________________________________ Darmadarshi Harikrishna Ponarooru ________________________________________________________________________________ Vinayakumar Sorake ______________________________________________________________________________________ Suresh Ballal __________________________________________________________________________________________ sadashiva ullal _________________________________________________________________________________________ Arun cuvello __________________________________________________________________________________________ Ut Khader ___________________________________________________________________________ Suresh chandra shetty ___________________________________________________________________________________ Padmanabha Kottary ___________________________________________________________________________________________ vijaykumar shetty ____________________________________________________________________________________________ Harinath K __________________________________________________________________________________ Naveen D Souza ________________________________________________________________________________________ Abhayachandra […]

Suresh Ballal

Sunday, August 15th, 2010
<!--:en-->Suresh Ballal<!--:-->