Yadava Shetty of CPI(M) candidate from Dakshina Kannada constituency files nomination papers

1:40 PM, Tuesday, March 25th, 2014

Yadava Shetty  CPIMangalore: CPI(M) Lok Sabha candidate Yadava Shetty  from Dakshina Kannada constituency filed his nomination on Monday, March 24.

He submitted his nomination papers with party leaders Vasanth Achari, Yashwanth Maroli, Sunil Kumar Bajal, Jayaram Shetty, KR Sriyan, Seetaram Berinje and others.

Deputy Commissioner A.B. Ibrahim who is also the District Returning Officer received the nomination papers.

Yadav Shetty has elected to the mandal panchayat in 1984. He was also elected as a member of Bajal gram panchayat for two terms.

Speaking to the media after filing his nomination said, people in the district identified all parties’ work. Not even single party not done any work in favor of the poor people. The Congress party neglected the farmers.

For the corruption less society,  protection of  labors and a new change people should vote for the CPI(M) party, he said.

Simillar Posts