Col. N Sharath Bhandary as Alumni Assn President

7:40 PM, Sunday, September 26th, 2021

Sharath Bhandary Mangaluru : Col. N Sharath Bhandary has been elected as the President of the University College Mangalore Alumni Association(R). The Annual General Body Meeting recently held at the Shivarama Karanth Sabhabhavan of the college also elected 16 executive committee members.

Later, the new Executive Committee Meeting elected Dr. M Veerappa Moily (Honourable President), Col. N Sharath Bhandary (President), Ramadas Gowda S and Lohidas R (Vice Presidents), U Mohan Rao (Secretary), Vishwanath Shetty J (Joint Secretary) and D. Shrinivas Naik (Treasurer) for the year 2021-22 and 2022-23, said a press release.



Simillar Posts