KCCI annual elections held: GG Mohandas Prabhu new chief.

4:13 PM, Saturday, August 28th, 2010
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Mangalore: On Aug 27, Friday, G.G. Mohandas Prabhu was elected by a general body of kanara Chamber of Commerce as the President for 2010-11 in the 69th annual meet.
Prabhu is the president of Karana (provisions) Merchants Association and KCCI Vice President already.
Ms Latha R. Kini is the new vice president, with B. Chandrakant Rao as treasurer, and Mohd Amin, L.A Pinto and Arjun elected as secretaries at the meeting.
The elected members of the Executive Committee are K. Surendra Prabhu, Aziz Ahmed, Nitte Yatiraj Shetty, Nigam B. Vasani and C Niramala Kamath among others.


Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply