B. Ramanatha Rai, MLA re-appointed to head DKCC.

5:44 PM, Saturday, September 25th, 2010

B Ramanath RaiMangalore: B. Ramanath Rai, Bantwal MLA, is appointed again to continue as President of DK Congress Committee in Mangalore.
The Congress Pradesh Election Authority Chief, B.S. Jnanadesikan is monitoring elections to DCCs and has announced the election of Presidents to seven DCCs.
K. Gopal Poojari is elected to Udupi DCC as President. Former MLA of Uttar Kannada, Bheemanna Naik, heads NKCC. The other 4 elected are for Mysore (rural), Davanagere, Belgaum and Chamarajanagar DCCs, as per a Press release from KPCC today.

Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply