Ad-2-Image-5 Ad-2-Image-6

Ananth Kumar, Muniyappa, Krishnappa file nominations in Karnataka

Wednesday, March 19th, 2014
Ananth Kumar

Bangalore : BJP leader Ananth Kumar, Union Minister K H Muniyappa and JDS state President A Krishnappa filed their nominations, as the process for the April 17 Lok Sabha polls in Karnataka was set in motion today. Kumar, a five-time MP, filed his nomination for Bangalore South constituency, where he is being challenged by former […]

Yogeshwar Joins Congress

Wednesday, March 19th, 2014

Bangalore : Samajawadi party MLA C P Yogeshwar formally joined the Congress in the presence of Chief Minister Siddaramaiah and KPCC President G Parameshwara here on Tuesday. Yogeshwar said he is joining Congress in the interest of the development of his constituency Channapatna. He also vowed to work for the success of the party in […]

HD Kumaraswamy to take on Veerappa Moily in Chikballapur

Tuesday, March 18th, 2014
Moily HDK

Bangalore: The electoral battle is getting tougher for Union Petroleum and Environment Minister M Veerappa Moily in Chikballapur Lok Sabha seat. According to media reports and the JDS sources former chief minister and the JDS stalwart HD Kumaraswamy has decided to take on Moily in the elections. Earlier, he was planning to field his wife […]

Manjunath Bhandari of Congress to take on Yeddyurappa in Shimoga

Friday, March 14th, 2014
Yedyurappa Manjunath

Shimoga : With senior party leaders Kagodu Thimmappa and Primary Education Minister Kimmane Ratnakar refusing contest from Shimoga, Congress, on Thursday, decided to field Manjunath Bhandari to take on B S Yeddyurappa of BJP. Bhandari, a businessman, is a fresher to electoral politics though he has been with Congress for a long time. He is associated […]

3 Congressmen have filed their nominations to the party for primary selection

Sunday, March 2nd, 2014
Lok Sabha contest

Mangalore : Three Congressmen have filed their nominations for the March 9 primary to choose the Lok Sabha candidate. In addition to party veteran and former Union Minister B. Janardhana Poojary and CEO and founder of NGO MokshaYun Access Harsha Moily, who is the son of Union Minister M. Veerappa Moily, businessman and State vice […]

Tanisha Singh goes nude for Rahul Gandhi

Thursday, February 13th, 2014
Tanisha Singh

Mumbai : After a wannabe nude model promoted Modi, now comes the turn of Rahul Gandhi. Good days are here for all wannabe models. The ticket to their most-awaited journey to name and fame is here. Choose the face of the leading national party and do a nude photoshoot with his pix and the party […]

Vijay Bahuguna to step down from Uttarakhand CM post

Thursday, January 30th, 2014
Vijay Bahuguna

New Delhi: The Congress high command has finally decided to ask Uttarakhand Chief Minister Vijay Bahuguna to step down. According to sources Bahuguna has already sent his resignation to the party high command. The sources also reveal that the party has taken the decision after it received not very encouraging feedback on Bahuguna’s performance as […]

Sikh community Should Boycott Congress party – Grewal

Wednesday, January 29th, 2014
Sukhminderpal Singh Grewal

Ludhiana :  National BJP Leader Sukhminderpal Singh Grewal called upon the Sikh community to boycott the Congress party and it’s leadership. In a press statement here today, just a day after Congress party’s National Vice President Rahul Gandhi admitted that some party leaders could be involved in the 1984 anti-Sikh riots. Grewal condemning Rahul Gandhi for […]

Modi will address Mangalore on February 18 : MLC Bhanuprakash

Tuesday, January 28th, 2014
MLC Bhanuprakash

Mangalore : Narendra modi , BJP prime ministerial candidate arrival preparation and arrangements plans will discussed with party workers today, said BJP MLC Bhanuprakash at district BJP office on Jan 28 Tuesday. Speaking at the press meet, he said that, Narendra Modi will address Mangalore on February 18 at Nehru Maidan, more than 1 lakh […]

Mizoram polls: Congress retains power, Lal Thanhawla to form Govt

Monday, December 9th, 2013
Mizoram polls

Aizawl : After facing a debacle in four states, Congress today received cheer in Mizoram where it stormed back to power for a second consecutive term capturing 22 of the 40 seats, while leading in four. Of the 25 results declared so far, the main opposition Mizo National Front (MNF) lagged far behind bagging only […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results

Score Card