Karnataka closes 13 Kerala entry points amid rising COVID-19 cases

Monday, February 22nd, 2021

Mangaluru : The neighbouring Kerala, authorities in Karnataka have decided to close 13 points of entry located in Wayanad and Kasaragod district. This has come as a jolt for Kerala residents living in these border areas as the open borders provide a huge succour to the people living on either side. They move freely for various […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results