Dakshina Kannada 3 containment zones declared safe

Tuesday, April 28th, 2020

Mangaluru: District Deputy Commissioner, Sindhu B Rupesh, in a notification, has denotified three containment zones in the district after no new cases were detected in these areas. Sajinapadu village, Bantwal taluk, Janatha Colony, Karaya village, Beltangady taluk, Ajjavara village of Sullia taluk All these areas cease to be containment zones from April 28. These areas […]

  View all Polls

Rs. 500 and Rs. 1000 demonetizing is helpful?

View Results