Mangalore Taluk APMC Elections give Congress a victory

Tuesday, April 26th, 2011
apmc won by Congrerss

Mangalore: The APMC polling for Mangalore Taluk was held on Sunday, April 24 and results have started pouring out from 7am on Tuesday. Congress has secured 7 out of 14 seats, as per announced results to take over APMC administration once again. Congress made its stunning victory in Mulky, Vamanjoor, Yedapadav, Beluvai, Surathkal and 2 […]