Winning candidates in 8 constituency of Dakshina Kannada

2:59 PM, Wednesday, May 8th, 2013

Dk PoliticiansMangalore : The congress candidates are fully confidence of their victory during the counting of votes taking place at Canara College in Mangalore on May 8, Tuesday.

The Congress candidate from Mangalore South JR Lobo is leading by 11,610 votes against BJP’s Yogish Bhat.

UT Khader in Mangalore Assembly constituency has won 29,087 votes against BJP Chandrahas Ullal.

In Mangalore North constituency, Moidin Bava of Congress is leading by 2420 votes against Krishna J Palemar of BJP

In Bantwal, Ramanatha Rai of Congress won by 10526 votes against Rajesh Naik Ulepady of the BJP.

Similarly, in Moodbidri, Abhayachandra Jain won by 4419 votes against Umanath Kotian of BJP.

In Sullia BJP candidate S Angara won by 831 votes against Congress candidate Dr Raghu.

In Puttur Congress Candidate Shakuntala Shetty won by 4252 votes against BJP’s Sanjeev Mattandhoor.

In Belthangady, Congress candidate Vasantha Bangera won by 13283 against Ranjan J of BJP.


Simillar Posts

Leave a Reply