Mangalore Premier League gets off to grand start with Sri Lankan touch

Wednesday, March 21st, 2018

Mangaluru: The gala opening of the DNI Mangalore Premier League got a touch of Sri Lankan flavour with two of their international cricketers, Roshen Silva and Milinda Siriwardana inaugurating the fourth edition of this KSCA approved T20 cricket tournament, at Dr B R Ambedkar Stadium at Panambur on Tuesday. The event was organized three months […]

Mangalore Premier League from December 15

Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015

Mangaluru : The Karnataka Regional Cricket Academy and Mangalore Occassionals are planning to have a second edition of Mangalore Premier League between December 15 and 27. The second edition of MPL is being held after a gap of five years. Matches of MPL, which will feature as many as 10 teams and 200-odd players from […]