Five achievers of Rachana award 2012 announced

Tuesday, November 6th, 2012
Rachana award 2012

Mangalore :  The Rachana Awards for the year 2012 will be conferred on 5 personalities including Prof. Hilda Rayappan with Woman of the Year, Walter D’Souza with Entrepreneur of the Year, Florine Pinto with Agriculturist of the Year, Dr. Oscar G. Concessao with Professional of the Year, and Mark Denis D’Souza of Sharjah with NRI […]

Rachana Awards 2011 conferred on 5 top achievers

Thursday, November 10th, 2011
Rachana Award

Mangalore : Rachana Awards 2011, registered by Catholic Chamber of Commerce and Industry, will be conferred the awards of present year on Sr. Maria Goretti, the mother general of SRA, Austria (outstanding woman of the year), Paul Tauro of Madanthyar (agriculturist of the year), Richard Rodrigues (entrepreneur of the year), C. T. J. Gonsalves (professional […]

Margaret Alva confers Rachana Awards on five achievers

Monday, December 20th, 2010
Rachana Awards

Mangalore: Margaret Alva, the governor of Uttarakhand, conferred the prestigious Rachana Awards to the achievers at a special awards ceremony held at Milagres Jubilee Hall on Dec 19, Sunday. The Agriculturist of the Year Award was conferred on Richard Rebello, NRI Entrepreneur of the Year on Pascal Alan Nazareth, Entrepreneur of the Year Award on […]